Continuation of the cult series of role-playing games. A mysterious, otherworldly power awakens within you as your brain becomes a container for an illithid larva. The new abilities that she gives you give rise to a monster inside, and you lose everything that was before - home, friends, future. However, power grows with darkness, and it will be your salvation in a cruel world where gods, devils and sinister otherworldly forces are at war for the Forgotten Realms. In this vast, diverse world, every square meter is filled with secrets, and almost everything is available for exploration - from the depths of the Underdark to the glittering rooftops of the Upper City. You have to use your new abilities and knowledge to overcome obstacles and explore this world. But in addition to secrets and dangers, another test awaits you - to keep in touch with the brotherhood, because only together can you face the threats and determine the future of the Forgotten Realms. What mark you leave in this world and whether you can survive is up to you.
Site rating:
October 6, 2020
About the game Release date Requirements News Official site

Buy Baldur's Gate 3

Platy

Play and earn!

🛑 Stop donating to games, let the game donate to you! 💰

BodyPump

BodyPump

Become a fitness gourmet and get real cryptocurrency for training!

Start now
Cat Gold Miner

Cat Gold Miner

Cats are cute, but you can earn some money! I've already earned it!

Start now
Hamster Kombat

Hamster Kombat

You tap the hamster, and it grows along with your wallet balance!

Start now

About Baldur's Gate 3

Gather a squad and return to the Forgotten Realms. You will find a story about friendship and betrayal, survival and self-sacrifice, about the sweet call of absolute power.

Your brain has become a container for an illithid larva, and it awakens mysterious, frightening abilities in you. Resist the parasite and turn the darkness against itself - or recklessly surrender to evil and become its embodiment.

Meet the next generation RPG from the creators of Divinity: Original Sin 2 in the world of Dungeons and Dragons.

Play as a hero with a detailed storyline, or choose from a variety of D&D races and classes. Fight, conquer hearts, lick pockets and seek adventures on your head in the Forgotten Realms and beyond. Play alone, carefully matching your companions, or with friends online in up to four players co-op.

Having lost your home, friends, even your future, you turn into a monster, but along with the darkness inside you, your strength grows. It will help you survive, but everything has a price. And who knows - maybe your main strength will not be spells and skills, but the bonds of brotherhood between your comrades in arms? Embroiled against your will in a war between gods, devils and sinister otherworldly forces, you - all together - determine the fate of the Forgotten Realms.

Built on the new Divinity 4.0 engine, Baldur's Gate 3 gives you unrivaled freedom of action: explore, experiment, interact with a world that truly reacts to your actions and decisions. And the epic storyline of Larian's largest work to date will help you connect with your characters like never before as you discover a vast world.

The FORGOTTEN REALMS is a huge, detailed and diverse world, almost every inch of which is full of secrets: verticality is not a luxury here, but an integral part of the adventure. Sneak in the shadows, swim in pools, push objects, jump and climb on everything from the depths of the Underdark to the glittering rooftops of the High City. How you will survive and what mark you will leave behind in this world is up to you.

    Join forces in battle or split up your squad to do your own thing and tasks. Together, work out the perfect campaign plan... or bring an element of chaos into it at the most unexpected moment for your comrades.

    Each of them has their own unique traits, desires, plans and views of the world. The line of each is intertwined with a common plot, and how it ends depends on your choice: salvation, victory, defeat, redemption ... All the possibilities can not be counted.

    Based on the 5th edition of D&D. Team initiative, advantages and disadvantages, rolls for modifiers as well as combat cameras, enhanced interaction with surrounding objects and a new level of flexibility that rewards the smart and forward-thinking - try it and judge for yourself.

    …and from dice rolls. Whomever you play, no matter what happens - everything will affect the world around and its inhabitants.

    You can pause the world around you at any time, even outside of combat. Use it when you need to position yourself before a fight, pull off a heist with surgical precision, or avoid a deadly trap. Divide your squad, set up ambushes, sneak in the dark - create your own luck!

ADULT CONTENT DESCRIPTION

Developers describe content like this:

This Game may contain content not appropriate for all ages. It contains General Mature Content, and may include Nudity or Sexual Content.

Comparison of offers for Baldur's Gate 3

Shops
Price

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach () in /var/www/portal/data/www/portalvirtualreality.ru/wp-content/themes/PortalVR-Theme/single-games.php on line 362

Baldur's Gate 3 Release Date

Baldur's Gate 3 for PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S

Release date:

PC - October 6, 2020
PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S - August 3, 2023

Baldur's Gate 3 System Requirements

Minimal:

64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 10 64-bit
Processor: Intel I5 4690 / AMD FX 8350
RAM: 8 GB RAM
Video Card: Nvidia GTX 970 / RX 480 (4GB+ of VRAM)
DirectX: 11 Versions
Disk space: 150 GB

Recommended:

64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 10 64-bit
Processor: Intel i7 8700K / AMD r5 3600
RAM: 16 GB RAM
Video Card: Nvidia 2060 Super / RX 5700 XT (8GB+ of VRAM)
DirectX: 11 Versions
Disk space: 150 GB

Content

This page is a game center for Baldur's Gate 3 containing general information about the game. In this hub, you can find news, videos, screenshots, wallpapers, art, interviews with developers, articles, previews, overview, walkthrough tips, achievements and trophies, and much more. Perhaps you have stumbled upon this page because you want to download Baldur's Gate 3 torrent without registration or download Baldur's Gate 3 for free at high speed. PortalVirtualReality provides information about games, and you can find links to free download Baldur's Gate 3 on other resources. Help others learn more about the project, leave a review about Baldur's Gate 3, rate it or just share the game page on social networks.

You can also find a walkthrough for Baldur's Gate 3, which will help save your nerves and time in search of the right switch or key hidden in the depths of the locations. The passage will also be useful for those who like to find all the secrets and collect achievements. If the game is in English, and you do not speak it well, then you will need the opportunity to download the Baldur's Gate 3 crack for free without registration. Russifiers for some games contain Russian voice acting, but in most cases these are just subtitles. The pages of our portal also contain codes for the game Baldur's Gate 3, which help to pass even the most difficult bosses.

If you have problems with the launch or normal operation of Baldur's Gate 3 on PC, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the possible solutions to the problems that have arisen in a special guide. You can also view detailed Baldur's Gate 3 system requirements and related information.

Buy Baldur's Gate 3 in Russia cheap, up to -90% discount - PC keys - price comparison in different stores.

Where to buy Baldur's Gate 3 at a discount?
PortalVirtualReality searches and compares prices for Baldur's Gate 3 across stores so you can buy the game cheaper than on Steam, PS Store and other official distribution services.

Now the game is sold in stores such as Steam, CDKeys, HRK Game and others. The lowest price we could find for Russia is 2490 RUB in Plati.

Game news
Baldur's Gate 3: How to get the Gloves of Soul Catching
Secrets
Baldur's Gate 3: How to get the Gloves of Soul Catching
The Soulcatcher's Gloves are a Legendary accessory in Baldur's Gate III, offering unique combat options for characters who prefer unarmed combat. IN…
The creator of Baldur's Gate 3 stirs up fans' interest with a collaboration with Vampire Survivors
News
The creator of Baldur's Gate 3 stirs up fans' interest with a collaboration with Vampire Survivors
Belgian developers from Larian Studios promised players regular updates during the release of Baldur's Gate 3. Many users thought that this…
Baldur's Gate 3: How to get the Ring of Merciless Light in BG3
Secrets
Baldur's Gate 3: How to get the Ring of Merciless Light in BG3
There are various gear, weapons and accessories that can be found in Baldur's Gate 3, and one that is often overlooked is…
All the correct answers to Bernard's questions in the Magic Tower in Baldur's Gate 3
Secrets
All the correct answers to Bernard's questions in the Magic Tower in Baldur's Gate 3
As you explore the Underdark in Baldur's Gate 3, you will encounter the Magic Tower, where you can find the dangerous robot Bernard, calmly awaiting the return of his...
A bug in Baldur's Gate 3 led to a comical change of the hamster Boo to Astarion in the hands of Minsk
News
A bug in Baldur's Gate 3 led to a comical change of the hamster Boo to Astarion in the hands of Minsk
In the world of Baldur's Gate 3, characters play a key role, and each of them has their own unique appeal. Astarion, a vampire high elf, became...
Baldur's Gate 3 player stunned after Yurgir appears in camp
News
Baldur's Gate 3 player stunned after Yurgir appears in camp
A Baldur's Gate 3 player was startled by Yurgir's unexpected appearance at his camp during a brief but memorable encounter. Baldur's Gate 3…
View porn and porn videos.

Продолжение культовой серии ролевых игр. В вас просыпается таинственная, потусторонняя сила, так как ваш мозг становится вместилищем для личинки иллитида. Новые способности, которые она даёт вам, порождают внутри чудовище, и вы теряете всё, что было раньше — дом, друзей, будущее. Однако сила растёт с тьмой, и она станет вашим спасением в жестоком мире, где боги, дьяволы и зловещие потусторонние силы ведут войну за Забытые Королевства. В этом огромном, разнообразном мире каждый квадратный метр наполнен секретами, и практически всё доступно для исследования — от глубин Подземья до сверкающих крыш Верхнего города. Вам предстоит использовать свои новые способности и знания, чтобы преодолевать препятствия и исследовать этот мир. Но помимо тайн и опасностей, вас ждёт ещё одно испытание — сохранить связь с братством, ведь только вместе вы можете противостоять угрозам и определить будущее Забытых Королевств. Какой след вы оставите в этом мире и сможете ли вы выжить, решать только вам.
Рейтинг сайта:
October 6, 2020
, ,
Об Игре Дата Выхода Требования Новости Официальный сайт

Купить Baldur’s Gate 3

Plati

Об игре Baldur’s Gate 3

Соберите отряд и вернитесь в Забытые Королевства. Вас ждет история о дружбе и предательстве, выживании и самопожертвовании, о сладком зове абсолютной власти.

Ваш мозг стал вместилищем для личинки иллитида, и она пробуждает в вас таинственные, пугающие способности. Сопротивляйтесь паразиту и обратите тьму против себя самой – или же безоглядно отдайтесь злу и станьте его воплощением.

Встречайте ролевую игру нового поколения от создателей Divinity: Original Sin 2 в мире Dungeons and Dragons.

Играйте за героя с детально продуманной историей или же выбирайте из множества рас и классов D&D. Сражайтесь, покоряйте сердца, обчищайте карманы и ищите приключений на свою голову в Забытых Королевствах и за их пределами. Играйте в одиночку, тщательно подбирая себе спутников, или с друзьями по сети в совместной игре до четырех игроков.

Лишившись дома, друзей, даже будущего, вы превращаетесь в чудовище, но вместе с тьмой внутри вас растет и ваша сила. Она поможет вам выжить, но у всего есть своя цена. И кто знает – может быть, главной вашей силой станут не заклинания и навыки, а узы братства между товарищами по оружию? Втянутые против воли в войну между богами, дьяволами и зловещими потусторонними силами, вы – все вместе – определите судьбу Забытых Королевств.

Построенная на новом движке Divinity 4.0, Baldur’s Gate 3 дает вам непревзойденную свободу действий: исследуйте, экспериментируйте, взаимодействуйте с миром, который по-настоящему реагирует на ваши действия и решения. А грандиозный сюжет крупнейшего на сей момент произведения Larian поможет вам сжиться со своими героями как никогда раньше, пока вы открываете для себя огромный мир.

Забытые Королевства – огромный, детально проработанный и разнообразный мир, практически каждая пядь которого полна секретов: вертикальность здесь не роскошь, а неотъемлемая часть приключения. Крадитесь в тенях, купайтесь в водоемах, толкайте предметы, прыгайте и залезайте на все подряд везде – от глубин Подземья до сверкающих крыш Верхнего города. Как вы будете выживать и какой след оставите после себя в этом мире, решать только вам.

    Объединяйте силы в бою или разделяйте отряд, чтобы заниматься каждый своими делами и заданиями. Вместе выработайте идеальный план кампании… или внесите в него элемент хаоса в самый неожиданный для товарищей момент.

    У каждого из них собственные уникальные черты, желания, планы и взгляды на мир. Линия каждого переплетена с общим сюжетом, и от вашего выбора зависит, чем она закончится: спасением, победой, поражением, искуплением… Всех возможностей и не перечесть.

    Основан на 5-й редакции D&D. Командная инициатива, преимущества и недостатки, броски на модификаторы, а также боевые камеры, расширенное взаимодействие с окружающими предметами и новый уровень гибкости, вознаграждающий умных и дальновидных – попробуйте и оцените сами.

    …и от бросков кубика. Кого бы вы ни отыгрывали, что бы ни выпало – все отразится на мире вокруг и его обитателях.

    Вы можете поставить окружающий мир на паузу в любой момент, даже вне боя. Пользуйтесь этим, когда вам нужно занять выигрышную позицию перед схваткой, с хирургической точностью провести ограбление или избежать смертельной ловушки. Разделяйте свой отряд, устраивайте засады, крадитесь во тьме – сами творите свою удачу!

ОПИСАНИЕ КОНТЕНТА ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ

Разработчики описывают контент так:

This Game may contain content not appropriate for all ages. It contains General Mature Content, and may include Nudity or Sexual Content.

Сравнение предложений для Baldur’s Gate 3

Магазины
Цена

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/portal/data/www/portalvirtualreality.ru/wp-content/themes/PortalVR-Theme/single-games.php on line 362

Дата Выхода Baldur’s Gate 3

Baldur’s Gate 3 для PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S

Дата выхода:

PC — 6 октября 2020 года
PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S — 3 августа 2023 года

Системные требования Baldur’s Gate 3

Минимальные:

64-разрядные процессор и операционная система
ОС: Windows 10 64-bit
Процессор: Intel I5 4690 / AMD FX 8350
Оперативная память: 8 GB ОЗУ
Видеокарта: Nvidia GTX 970 / RX 480 (4GB+ of VRAM)
DirectX: Версии 11
Место на диске: 150 GB

Рекомендуемые:

64-разрядные процессор и операционная система
ОС: Windows 10 64-bit
Процессор: Intel i7 8700K / AMD r5 3600
Оперативная память: 16 GB ОЗУ
Видеокарта: Nvidia 2060 Super / RX 5700 XT (8GB+ of VRAM)
DirectX: Версии 11
Место на диске: 150 GB

Содержание

Эта страница представляет собой игровой центр по Baldur's Gate 3, содержащий общую информацию об игре. В данном хабе можно найти новости, видео, скриншоты, обои, арты, интервью с разработчиками, статьи, превью, обзор, советы в прохождении, достижения и трофеи, и многое другое. Возможно, вы попали на эту страницу, так как хотите скачать torrent Baldur's Gate 3 без регистрации или бесплатно скачать Baldur's Gate 3 на большой скорости. PortalVirtualReality предоставляет информацию об играх, а ссылки на бесплатное скачивание Baldur's Gate 3 вы сможете найти на других ресурсах. Помогите другим больше узнать о проекте, оставьте отзыв о Baldur's Gate 3, поставьте оценку или просто поделитесь страничкой игры в социальных сетях.

Вы также можете найти прохождение Baldur's Gate 3, которое поможет сберечь нервы и время в поисках нужного переключателя или запрятанного в недрах локаций ключа. Прохождение также будет полезно тем, кто любит найти все секреты и собрать достижения. Если игра на английском, а вы плохо им владеете, то вам пригодится возможность скачать руссификатор Baldur's Gate 3 бесплатно без регистрации. Руссификаторы к некоторым играм содержат русскую озвучку, но в большей части случаев это просто субтитры. На страницах нашего портала также представлены коды к игре Baldur's Gate 3, помогающие пройти даже самых сложных боссов.

Если у вас проблемы с запуском или нормальной работой Baldur's Gate 3 на ПК, предлагаем ознакомиться с возможными вариантами решения возникших проблем в специальном гайде. Также вы можете посмотреть детальные системные требования Baldur's Gate 3 и связанную с ними информацию.

Купить Baldur's Gate 3 в России дешево, до -90% скидки - ключи для PC - сравнение цен в разных магазинах.

Где купить Baldur's Gate 3 со скидкой?
PortalVirtualReality ищет и сравнивает цены на Baldur's Gate 3 в разных магазинах, чтобы вы могли купить игру дешевле, чем в Steam, PS Store и других официальных сервисах дистрибуции.

Сейчас игра продается в таких магазинах, как Steam, CDKeys, HRK Game и других. Самая низкая цена, которую нам удалось найти для России — 2490 RUB в Plati.

Игровые новости
Склад Ровира в Baldur’s Gate 3: гайд на квест
Секреты
Склад Ровира в Baldur’s Gate 3: гайд на квест
Склад Ровира — это квест в игре Baldur’s Gate 3. В гайде рассказываем, как начать и пройти это задание. Цели задания:…
Найти пропавшие сапоги в Baldur’s Gate 3: как пройти задание
Секреты
Найти пропавшие сапоги в Baldur’s Gate 3: как пройти задание
Погрузившись в мир Baldur’s Gate 3, игроки часто сталкиваются с увлекательными квестами, и одним из них является «Найти пропавшие сапоги». В…
Фанат Baldur’s Gate 3 разработал подробную карту с покрытием практически всех игровых локаций
Новости
Фанат Baldur’s Gate 3 разработал подробную карту с покрытием практически всех игровых локаций
Последнее достижение фаната Baldur’s Gate 3 поразило многих: огромная карта, на которой изображены почти все игровые локации. Этот проект, созданный в…
Авторы Baldur’s Gate 3 анонсировали масштабный шестой патч
Новости
Авторы Baldur’s Gate 3 анонсировали масштабный шестой патч
Авторы Baldur’s Gate 3 анонсировали масштабный шестой патч — в нём улучшат поцелуи  Губы персонажей начнут корректно соприкасаться. Тест: Какой вы расы…
Кто такой Усталый Путешественник в Baldur’s Gate 3
Секреты
Кто такой Усталый Путешественник в Baldur’s Gate 3
Ближе к завершению первого акта Baldur’s Gate 3 присоединяется Усталый Путешественник, неприметный старик среди множества эксцентричных персонажей. Его облик настолько скромен,…
Фанат Baldur’s Gate 3 заменяет лица героев на Николаса Кейджа
Новости
Фанат Baldur’s Gate 3 заменяет лица героев на Николаса Кейджа
После августовского релиза игры Baldur’s Gate 3, поклонники не перестают удивлять своими творческими идеями. Один из фанатов, известный под ником Jirkislo,…
z-library z-library zlibrary project