War Thunder
War Thunder is a shareware multiplayer military action game with a third-person view about the Second World War. You have to go to various battlefields, where you can use aircraft, land and sea equipment in battles. Initially, only planes were present in the game, but a couple of years ago ground transport was added, making the game even more interesting. Roaring iron titans smashing each other against the background of colorful landscapes - it looks very beautiful. Real-life specimens from different countries are taken as the basis for all equipment, so you also have a chance to touch history.
About the game Release date Requirements News Virtual reality Official site
z-library zlibrary project View porn and porn videos.

Huge update to War Thunder at the end of 2018

обновление

Guys from Gaijin Entertainment announced the release of the biggest update 1.85 "The Sound Barrier" for War Thunder in 2018. It will introduce dozens of new vehicle models into the game. Including the first supersonic aircraft with guided air-to-air missiles, a branch of Italian ground vehicles, the Soviet T-72A tank, the American M3 Bradley infantry fighting vehicle, as well as new light cruisers and destroyers.

Update 1.85 unlocks the sixth aviation rank, which will host near- and supersonic aircraft armed with air-to-air guided missiles. The Soviet MiG-19PT, the American F-100D Super Saber and the British Gloster Javelin Mk.9 will be the first to appear in the new rank. When flying at transonic speeds, players will be able to observe the accompanying physical effects. Aircraft of the sixth rank, as well as helicopters, received a new type of weaponry - air-to-air missiles with infrared homing heads.

Ground equipment was replenished with almost three dozen Italian combat vehicles. Among them are the fast and powerful wheeled self-propelled guns Breda 501 and B1 Centauro, as well as the OTOMATIC SPAAG, which is equally effective against enemy aircraft and tanks. The USSR army received the T-72A tank, the US and Japanese ground forces received the M3 Bradley and Type 89 infantry fighting vehicles armed with anti-tank missiles, and the British army was replenished with a fast and well-protected Israeli modification of the Centurion tank - Sho't Kal.

The War Thunder fleet has been replenished with four light cruisers at once: the Soviet Krasny Krym, the American USS Raleigh (CL-7), the German KMS Köln and the British HMS Dido. The Soviet fleet also received two new destroyers. In addition, with update 1.85, the Royal Navy has completed closed beta testing and now more than two dozen British warships are available for research for all players.

War Thunder tankers can now fight in Vietnam. Pilots can try their hand at the skies over Afghanistan, and warship commanders can take part in the battle for the Tierra del Fuego archipelago on the border of the Pacific and Atlantic oceans.

Was the article helpful?
Thank you very much!
[addtoany]
War Thunder
0 Comments

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Games
Season 3 “Dead Mountain’s Deadly Game”: release date of new episodes
All About Anime
Season 3 “Dead Mountain’s Deadly Game”: release date of new episodes
Plot In the second season of the anime, the plot focuses on the confrontation between a hero named Calamity Breaker and a powerful necromancer who turns out to be more formidable...
Release date for season 3 of Eternal Will
Games
Release date for season 3 of Eternal Will
The anime “Eternal Will” returns with its third season, continuing to amaze viewers with its unique blend of Chinese mythology, culture and modern animation technology. This…
Math Block Race Codes (May 2024)
Games
Math Block Race Codes (May 2024)
Codes for Roblox Math Block Race for free rewards that I monitor and will post in this guide! Updated and tested...
Astral Tale Codes (May 2024)
Games
Astral Tale Codes (May 2024)
Earn gear, currency, and cosmetics with freebie codes for Astral Tale. If you need help fishing, you want...
Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Codes (May 2024)
Games
Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Codes (May 2024)
If you're a fan of the Saint Seiya manga, you'll love Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice! This incremental RPG for mobile devices includes…
Girls Connect Codes (May 2024)
Games
Girls Connect Codes (May 2024)
If you're drawn to manga heroines with attitude and heroic special attacks, you'll want to check out Girls Connect! This is an incremental role-playing...

War Thunder
War Thunder — условно-бесплатный многопользовательский военный экшен с видом от третьего лица про Вторую мировую войну. Вам предстоит отправиться на различные поля сражений, где вы сможете использовать в боях авиацию, наземную и морскую технику. Изначально в игре присутствовали только самолеты, но пару лет назад добавился и наземный транспорт, сделав игру еще интереснее. Ревущие железные титаны, разносящие друг друга на фоне красочных пейзажей — выглядит очень красиво. За основу всей техники взяты реально существующие экземпляры из разных стран, так что у вас есть еще и шанс прикоснуться к истории.
Об Игре Дата Выхода Требования Новости Виртуальная реальность Официальный сайт
z-library zlibrary project

Большущее обновление War Thunder конца 2018 года

обновление

Ребята из Gaijin Entertainment объявили о выходе самого масштабного обновления 1.85 «Звуковой барьер» для War Thunder в 2018 году. Оно внесет в игру несколько десятков новых моделей техники. В том числе появятся первые сверхзвуковые самолеты с управляемыми ракетами «воздух-воздух», ветка итальянской наземной техники, советский танк Т-72А, американская БМП M3 «Брэдли», а также новые легкие крейсера и эсминцы.

Обновление 1.85 открывает шестой ранг авиации, на котором расположатся около- и сверхзвуковые самолеты, вооруженные управляемыми ракетами «воздух-воздух». Первыми на новом ранге появятся советский МиГ-19ПТ, американский F-100D Super Sabre и британский Gloster Javelin Mk.9. При полетах на околозвуковых скоростях игроки смогут наблюдать сопутствующие физические эффекты. Самолеты шестого ранга, а также вертолеты, получили новый тип вооружения — ракеты «воздух-воздух» с инфракрасными головками самонаведения.

Наземная техника пополнилась почти тремя десятками итальянских боевых машин. В их числе быстрые и мощные колесные САУ Breda 501 и B1 Centauro, а также ЗСУ OTOMATIC, одинаково эффективная как против самолетов, так и против танков противника. Армия СССР получила танк Т-72А, в рядах наземных сил США и Японии появились вооруженные противотанковыми ракетами БМП M3 «Брэдли» и Type 89, а армия Великобритании пополнилась быстрой и хорошо защищенной израильской модификацией танка Centurion — Sho’t Kal.

Флот War Thunder пополнился сразу четырьмя легкими крейсерами: советским «Красный Крым», американским USS Raleigh (CL-7), немецким KMS Köln и британским HMS Dido. Советский флот также получил два новых эсминца. Кроме того, с обновлением 1.85 Королевский флот завершил закрытое бета тестирование и теперь более двух десятков боевых кораблей Великобритании доступны для исследования всем игрокам.

Сразиться на территории Вьетнама теперь могут и танкисты War Thunder. Пилоты могут попробовать свои силы в небе над «Афганистаном», а командиры боевых кораблей — принять участие в сражении за архипелаг «Огненная Земля» на границе Тихого и Атлантического океанов.

Была ли статья полезной?
Спасибо большое!
[addtoany]
War Thunder
0 Комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Игры
Коды Girls Connect
Игры
Коды Girls Connect
Если вас привлекают манга-героини с характером и героическими специальными атаками, вам стоит обратить внимание на игру Girls Connect! Это инкрементальная ролевая…
Коды Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice
Игры
Коды Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice
Если вы поклонник манги Saint Seiya, вам понравится Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice! Эта инкрементальная ролевая игра для мобильных устройств включает…
Стрим разработчиков Genshin Impact 4.6: дата выхода, обратный отсчет и коды
Genshin Impact ВиКи
Стрим разработчиков Genshin Impact 4.6: дата выхода, обратный отсчет и коды
Апрельская аномалия принесет с собой великие перемены в Фонтейн и за его пределами! Да-да, вы не ослышались! Обновление 4.6 уже на…
Эпическое Приключение: Насколько хорошо ты знаешь Fortnite?
Тесты
Эпическое Приключение: Насколько хорошо ты знаешь Fortnite?
Отправляйся в путешествие по миру Fortnite с этим квизом, который проверит твои знания об исторических моментах, ключевых персонажах, легендарных событиях и уникальных особенностях игры. От первых NPC до знаковых концертов, каждый вопрос предложит тебе шанс доказать, что ты истинный эксперт Fortnite. Готов ли ты принять вызов и показать, насколько глубоко ты погрузился в этот мир? Пройди тест и узнай!
Фишль Genshin Impact: гайд, лучший билд
Билды Персонажей Genshin Impact
Фишль Genshin Impact: гайд, лучший билд
Комплексный гайд, посвященный Фишль из Genshin Impact — 4⭐ лучнице, окутанной мистикой и силой. Этот гайд станет вашим надежным справочником в…
Арлекино Genshin Impact: гайд, лучший билд
Билды Персонажей Genshin Impact
Арлекино Genshin Impact: гайд, лучший билд
Гайд на персонажа Арлекино в Genshin Impact. В роли непревзойденного мастера огненной стихии в Genshin Impact, Арлекино выходит на сцену, обладая…